The Executive Committee is made up of patrollers that go that extra mile to make sure the zone runs smoothly

The executive committee meets the 1st Thursday of the month at the TCC at 7:00 pm.  All members are welcome to attend.

  • Zone President – Michael Meacher
  • VP Administration – David Russell/Ryan Jaeger
  • VP Operations – David Russell
  • VP Marketing – Kristi Morton
  • VP Education – Scott Wilton
  • VP Finance – Trish Medynski
  • VP Supplies – Jeffrey Meyer
  • Recruiting Officers – Michael Meacher/Christina Whiston
  • Ski Swap Manager – Denis Dion
  • Summer Events Officer – Gordon Guttmann
  • Safety Officer – Vacant
  • Communications Officer – Ella Adams
  • Website Coordinators – David Russell/Ella Adams


If any patrollers wish to use their skills to better the zone, please contact one of the executives.