Superior Zone Executive & Board

CSP Superior Zone operates as part of Ontario Division. Ski Patrol operations in Thunder Bay and Dryden are supported by a local board and executive.  We are a 100 % volunteer based organization.

Zone President – Jeff Peterson

Treasurer – Position Available

VP Operations – Adam Young

Patrol Leader (Baldy) – Rowan Seymour

Patrol Leader (Loch) – J.P. Blais

Patrol Leader (Nordic) – Paul Filteau

Patrol Leader (Dryden) – Ingrid Hupfauer

Patrol Leader (Event Safety) – Ian Casey

VP  Administration – Darryl Storey

      Equipment Manager – TBA

      Jacket Coordinator – TBA

VP Education – David Shepherd

Director of First Aid Training – TBA

Director of On- Snow Rescue Training – Andrew Pister

VP Community Engagement – Ian Casey

Director of Social Media – Abby Proteau

Director of Funds Development – Chris Kormos

Director of Recruiting & Retention – TBA


Please contact us if you have any questions about the operations of our local Ski Patrol teams.