August 27, 2020

Round 1 winners

2019-2020 Zone President’s Award Winners

Round One! On August 16, 2020, a small group of CSP executive and general members met (in accordance with current pandemic protocols) to personally award our first group of people to be recognized for their work and dedication to the Canadian Ski Patrol.  We all wish that these
Read More